## PRAGATI VIDYA PEETH

C P COLONY, MORAR, GWALIOR

## SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.No.	Member Name	Designation in SMC
1	Mr. Rahul Shrivastava	Chairman
2	Mrs. Archana Shrivastava	Manager
3	Mrs. Jinu Mathew	Member Secretaru
4	Mrs. Smriti Sharma	MP Govt Representitive
5	Rakesh Jain	Member
6	Mr. Pradeep Sharma	Member
7	Mr. Deepak Jain	Member (Parents of School)
8	Rupesh Poddar	Member (Parents of School)
9	Mrs. Suman Singh	Member (Teacher of our School)
10	Mr. Dimple Arora	Member (Teacher of our School)
11	Ms. Neha Goyal	Member (Teacher of other CBSE School
12	Mrs. Anusuiya Sharma	Member (Teacher of other CBSE School)
13	Mr. Arvind Singh Jadon	Member (Principal of other CBSE School)
14	Ms. Vanchana Vadmera	Member (Principal of other CBSE School)

PRINCIPAL
PRAGATI VIDYA PEETH
C.P. Colony, Main Road
Morar, Gwalior-474006